Help & Support

What happens if my site expires?

November, 29 2017

If you do not renew within 5 days, after your period, your website and even your email will be deleted from our database and then it will never be restored.

You will receive a reminder email from us in good time before the end of the period, so you can pay it in time to avoid losing everything.

If you do not want to keep your account, you can terminate your account at any time, or wait for the account to be deactivated.

NOTE! You NEVER have any notice of termination with us. You only pay for the period you wish.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Open a ticket